Insurance Law

INSURANCE LAW

In the state of Arizona, before you register a vehicle, they will first ask you to show proof of insurance. The driver must always have the proof of insurance with him or her and the driver must have a minimum coverage of liability from the insurance. The minimum coverage from insurance in the state of Arizona are as follows:

  • $10,000 for property damage (per accident)
  • $15,000 for bodily injury (per person)
  • $30,000 for bodily injury (per accident)

The insurance company usually has the right to investigate what happened and decide on the adequate amount of money that should be claimed. The state of Arizona is a comparative fault state which means the driver at fault and his insurance company are the ones who will pay for everything.

Contact Us

Fivestar Reviews

Five Star Logo